The Inspiration is Baaack!

It’s interesting how inspiration comes and goes at times. For background fodder and because I’m in love with “Gilmore Girls”, I’ve been going through the last season on DVD. Tonight I was watching one particular episode that really sparked my jewelry radar, and I am on a roll. I haven’t dug up my stringing materials yet, but I’m playing around with the new design and it’s just so exciting after a long lull. I’ve been so busy with work and the upcoming arrival of my sister and her family that I’ve been in a creative rut. Ooo, this is going to be so awesome. 😀

The only hint I can give is that it will have pink sapphire drops and oval-shaped rainbow tourmaline. ❤

Extra kudos go to my Wiccan buddy… she’s a walking encyclopedia of natural and metaphysical knowledge. Whoot.

Leave a Reply

