Pink Cheese Moon

The focal bead reminds me of stories that said the moon was made out of green cheese. Well, here there is no green, just pink, hence the name. 😀 Personally, I don’t piece together a necklace one bead at a time unless I’m stringing, but this design commanded it. Each little ring flower contains 3 individual rings. Each bead was wired and linked together. I kept checking the length to see if it was long enough and it wasn’t. You could imagine how flabbergasted I was when it wasn’t… “This is taking a really long time…” But it was totally worth it. I love this necklace. 😉

STERLING SILVER ~ $130

Approximately 20″ and fully adjustable to suit the outfit you’re wearing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

