Earring #4 ~ Dangling Butterfly

I’ve been quite busy with my sister visiting and then trying to figure out what “normal” is after she left.  All I really have to show for her visit is this pair of earrings which I absolutely adore.  Why do I love these particular ones so much?  Because I actually got to dangle my precious butterfly inside a jump ring.  Ha!  And it’s just a perfect little design. ♥

Sterling Silver ~ $45

One thought on “Earring #4 ~ Dangling Butterfly

  1. Dangling earrings is all that an outfit needs at times, sometimes if you wear an equally stunning sterling silver necklace or swarovski crystal necklace it tends to detract rather than add because the look then becomes overdone.

Leave a Reply

