Large Parallel Flower Pendant – Sashi Blue

My bellydance instructor, Sashi, loves all things blue. This blue crystal color embodies her love of blue very well, hence the title above. =) This is actually a very large and substantial pendant in size and for comparison, I have included the smaller pendant and an Arrowhead water bottle cap. Once I gather some friends for a photoshoot, hopefully I won’t be needing the water bottle cap.

This is one of my favorite designs and for my first attempt at the large pendant, I really like it. It would make a wonderful addition to anyone’s jewelry collection, more particularly a bellydancer’s costuming collection. 😉

Isn’t it amazing what a difference in wire gauge makes? 😉

STERLING SILVER ~ $60 (includes adjustable 18″ chain)

Sold to Sashi herself… more available as needed.  Just ask for a custom order. 😀

Leave a Reply

