What I did on my Birthday

I had a little bit of time yesterday… a little bit, mind you.  So I started playing with the new Murano glass beads I bought earlier and decided to attach it to my 16 gauge jens pind chain.  Whoo hoo, that was a great idea.  I finished it this morning, ending the bracelet with the same glass bead on the other side.  I’m debating if I like it or not.  I like the idea, but the chain is a bit small for me and it seems too anchored by the two beads on the end.  Grrr…

Leave a Reply

