Herkimer Diamond Amulet and Earrings

My Wiccan friend has been drooling over Herkimer diamonds for a few months now, so I decided to buy a strand from my favorite stone supplier. This is the drop-dead gorgeous amulet I made along with matching earrings. Needless to say, I was right on the money and picked the best stone for her. See my “Metaphysical Ramblings” post for details. ๐Ÿ™‚ She had her own chain that she got from me, so I didn’t need to make a chain for this one. I really love what I did with the earrings… substantial, but not distracting. They do not take away from the focal point of the pendant.

One thought on “Herkimer Diamond Amulet and Earrings

  1. Hui, your work is beautiful. I’ve seen it in person and the pictures don’t do it justice.
    Keep chaining along! Janice ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

