Tribal Chic

My first real attempt at bellydance jewelry for Gothla… sterling silver with natural hematite beads.  It screams “Tribal Bellydance” to me for some reason.  Maybe it’s the natural aspect as well as the earthy feeling.  The matching earrings I made to go with it are simple dangles with one bead because the hematite is too heavy for any more.  Some people don’t mind heavy earrings, but I do. 😛

I’m still feeling a bit scatter brained in the preparation for Gothla.  This is my first vending attempt EVER.  It’ll be awesome… I’m just extra jittery today.

(I’m surprised the camera caught a glimpse of Smash Bros on the bottom… I’m very amused now :-D)

One thought on “Tribal Chic

  1. Pingback: MainTitanium jewelry

Leave a Reply

