Annoyed

I have a pair of earrings that need to be sent out, but I keep losing one of the earrings.  I made the original set, tumbled it, dried it, took pictures, and when I came back to put it in the box, one earring was gone.  After fuming and a few days, I made another one, tumbled it, dried it, and left it on my desk.  Today, I attempt to package it yet again, and the earring is gone.  Only one in the box.  WTF???

One more attempt and if I lose this one, I will consider this pair cursed. /sigh

One thought on “Annoyed

  1. Pingback: Goals for the Week « Hui Hui Designs Blog

Leave a Reply

