New Things

It’s been a hectic few weeks, but here’s some stuff I’ve managed to finish…

The first is a crystal and chainmaille necklace with Swarovski’s new Indian Pink crystals.  I think I like it. 🙂

This is a charoite necklace made for my best friend… she bought the beads and gave them to me. 🙂

I also have a few pairs of earrings I need to take pictures of, as well as a matching charoite bracelet.  Overall, the energy of this month hasn’t been very good, but I’m making lemonade out of lemons without enough sugar. 😉

Leave a Reply

