La la la

I did some editing to the About Me page and I think it reflects who I am and what I’m about a lot better than before.  Maybe.  The time change and my sister visiting from Hawaii has really thrown a wrench into my design plans.  I’ve been sleeping a little bit more and trying to work with a 2 year old running around and wanting to play is a bit difficult.  All I’ve been able to do has been wrapping a few red star quartz beads in rose gold-filled wire and tinker a bit with some new chainmaille applications.  As hard as I’ve been trying to wait to make a new ring order, I made a small one that will get me through the next few weeks.  I can see beautiful earrings that will be perfect for the holidays.  And some simple pendants to match. =)

Leave a Reply

