Happy New Year!

2009 has gotten off to a decent start.  This work week has been very relaxed and perfect for getting non-work related things done.

Thursday, I decided to take out some jewelry displays and I must say it looked fairly impressive.  I’m excited and nervous at the same time.  I really need to get a move on with my inventory.  I’m glad I didn’t have a Christmas rush due to the craziness of the day job.  Now I think there’s more time to focus on Gothla inventory. 🙂

Here are pictures of my new lovelies for 2009…

Chainmaille bracelet with Tourmalated quartz for grounding and cleansing of negative energy and one Larimar for finding one’s voice, healing, and tapping into one’s feminine energy.  Larimar is definitely one of my power stones. 🙂

Pretty chandielar earrings with Swarovski crystals.

An attempt at something new… cute idea. 🙂

And one sterling and copper pendant with a smokey quartz, the most powerful metaphysical divination stone.  I’m going to make a lot of pendants like these for Gothla… 😉

Leave a Reply

