Pagan Pride Day – October 4, 2009

OMG, I’ve been producing as much stuff as I can for this event.  I’ve never been a vendor here, so it will be interesting.  It’s exciting to try out the whole outdoor thing, but unless I actually have an SUV and tables and an EZ Up, I won’t be doing this very often by myself.  Just stocking my little table is hard enough as it is.  I prefer to be a jewelry consultant, but hey, gotta sweat occasionally for what you love. 😉

Today I get to setup my display and have my boothmates help me price things out… hopefully they won’t butcher the prices I have in my head…

Leave a Reply

