Pagan Pride Day 2009 – Results

I’m actually surprised that most of my sales were the chainmaille bracelets and pendants.  There were a lot of nice people who were oogling and complimenting my work.  So that was really nice.  My first sale was the oxidized labradorite necklace and oxidized barrel bracelet, so it looks like I need more chainmaille and more oxidized stuff.  Good to know for later.  And it’s also the universe saying that I need to be true to myself and go with my gut, not the market or what I think the market will want… so no more gemstone pendants.  I need a better bracelet display because the 3-tier wasn’t attracting enough attention.  Hmm.  Thoughts for next time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

