Thinking of the Future

I really want to spend some time figuring out how to approach galleries and boutiques with my jewelry. I need to grow my business and see where it goes. I would really like to make this my sole source of income someday. but I think requires a less demanding day job even though I’ve survived through the past 4 years.

Selling online still requires a personal connection and I think my descriptions help with that. Who else would be crazy enough to reference the 3 bears or Avalon? Seriously. I love writing my descriptions. 🙂 It struck the writing muse inside of me that’s been dormant for years because I never had enough vocabulary or plotlines. This is awesome. Now all I really have left to do is to take more and better pictures and fix my laptop so I can have the pieces I’m listing right next to me so I can measure it out correctly without constantly running up and down the stairs. 😉

These are definitely exciting times. 🙂

Leave a Reply

