My Inspiration of Late…

I love Legend of the Seeker.  Seriously.  It reminds me of the old days of watching Hercules and Xena and even He-Man and She-Ra.  I love fantasy.  I wish I could dress all those women in the finest jewels of their time. /drool  I hope “Seeker” can make it for a 3rd season.  If Hercules and Xena made it to 6, I don’t understand why Seeker wouldn’t.  /sigh

If you’re interested in one of the best TV shows on syndication right now, please click here.

One thought on “My Inspiration of Late…

  1. Reality TV is one reason. It is cheap to make. And syndication. We do now know all the ins and outs of it, but perhaps a cable channel deal and a regular time would have been more helpful.

    Here is our take on season two with lots of pics and possibly some wit if you are interested; liking the good and shedding light on what we went wrong with a sense of humor:

    http://fortresstakes.wordpress.com/2010/08/17/legend-of-the-seeker-2009-2010-season-2-22-episodes/

Leave a Reply

