Bye Bye April

April was a month of reflection and spring cleaning.  I’ve hit my limit on spring cleaning for now, and perhaps a summer cleaning will be needed later.  I’m not sure what it is, but I feel the potential for creativity rearing it’s fickle head… as though the muse decided I’ve been tormented enough and it’s time to come home again.  🙂

I need to figure out how to include my Harveys purses in my jewelry photos… if I start a line inspired by these purses, I should include the purse somewhere.  It’ll be an interesting challenge, but I feel like I can attempt it well.  I already got a bracelet going with 5 different colors… my goodness, that’s more color than I ever use at once.  We’ll see how I feel about it in the morning.

Leave a Reply

