Whoo hoo, Something New

No pictures yet, but I just wanted to drop a line to say that sometimes the muse finds YOU. I picked up a random strand of multi-colored tourmaline and it was magical. There are no other words to describe it. I knew exactly what chainmaille bits to add to it and everything. I trusted my instincts and the result is simply gorgeous. I would be jumping up and down off the ceiling if I didn’t need to get ready for bed. And this weekend’s Pasadena Bead Show!!!

This is my absolute favorite bead show because it’s also a design show. It’s just oozing with the most amazing energy and my favorite crazy pirate rock lady will be there! She has the most amazing stones I’ve ever laid eyes on. Definite Pirate Booty. I can’t wait to see what treasures she has. šŸ˜€ Someday I’ll vend there, but not until I have time to hang out in Pasadena for an entire 4 days. Oh what dream that would be. I’ll get there someday, just gotta give it time. As Sashi always tells her noobs, “Someday, it will come.” I ā™„ Sashi. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

