Pagan Pride Day Prep

Yup, it’s that time of year again… I’m vending at the Los Angeles Chapter of Pagan Pride Day, Sunday September 26th.  It’ll be a good time and hopefully a good turn out.  I need to buy another 4′ table and either a 5′ or 6′.  We’ll see. 🙂  I’ve been wildly creative with the pendants this year because Pagans like single stones for their metaphysical energies.  Alrighty then, I’ve been on a pretty good roll cranking out cute pendants.  I’m very happy with the results.  Now I just need to make more and start my photographic inventory book.  Heh, I have to dummy proof it for my boothmates.

I need to figure out what to wear… for some reason, I feel the need to be earthy with a long broomstick skirt…

Leave a Reply

