Stampington & Company

I don’t buy jewelry magazines.  I’ve reached a level to say that I don’t want DIY projects.  I want something I can take and put my own spin on it so it’s uniquely mine.  I haven’t found any magazines like that, so I continue to purchase bead books that are inspiring to me.

One magazine company I really recommend is Stampington & Company.  They publish 4 times a year and are a little more pricey, but so worth the extra $$$.  I’m currently subscribing to Where Women Create and Artful Blogging.  I discovered Where Women Create when my dad and I were at the Barnes and Noble in November of 2009.  It was nothing short of amazing.  I couldn’t put the darn thing down and it helped me get through a really rough time period.  Later on, I decided to fork over the cash to subscribe to both.  I’ve been attempting to take more pictures for the blog, but it’s been hard.  Not sure why. 😛

Oh well.  I’ll leave you with a picture of some of my pink seatbelt purses. 😉

Leave a Reply

