My Local Bead Store

I’m writing this before I shut down the computer because I might get grouchy tomorrow and not write this.  My local bead store has a once a month social night where you bring your projects (or not) and just hang out and eat in the company of awesome artists who are probably just as crazy as you are. 😉  I used to attend more frequently, but when you’re in a relationship, things sometimes start getting pushed behind.  But, now that I’m getting married, I feel like I need to spend some time away from my man and this is exactly what I’ve been needing for awhile now.  It’s like a local support group.  There’s an innate understanding somewhere and the energy just flows really nicely.  Moments like these make me value this time spent with awesome people even more, just as much as my bellydance peeps.

I ♥ Brea Bead Works. 🙂

One thought on “My Local Bead Store

Leave a Reply

