The Artist’s Way ~ Week 5 Recap

Morning Pages:  Every morning except Friday because I went down to Imperial County.  Lots of frustration and a little happy.

Artist Date:  I guess going to help my friend’s sister get ready for prom would count…

Oh geez, what a whirlwind of a week.  Where do I even start?  Yes, start with happy things.  I’ve been very good at clocking in a few minutes of chaining whenever I have downtime and my necklace is almost done.  It’s nice to feel like you’ve accomplished something.  Another thing I accomplished creatively was discovering that I am an ISTJ.  My main Crazymaker is an ENFP.  This was a very important discovery on how to deal with each other.  Apparently we can take over the world together, but only if we don’t kill each other first.  Learning not to kill each other is the first step towards peace.  I can’t tell you how long I’ve been waiting for this kind of insight.  Sheesh.

Other than that, not a very productive week.  Been busy with real life and it sucks.  But at least I’m dealing with it head on and trying to find a way to navigate through it.

Leave a Reply

