Yay for Sunstone!

I finished the charm bracelet I started yesterday.  Wow, actually productive.  Very impressive.  I put it on and ever since I did, I decided to hang up some clothes, spend a few minutes tossing stuff off my dresser, etc.  I guess sunstone really does help de-stress and kick your butt into gear.  Perfect bracelet to say, “La la la”. 😉

And after going through a ton of pajamas, my favorites still include the nightgown with the sheep.  You can catch a glimpse at the bottom of the picture. 😉

Leave a Reply

