Fabulous Friday ~ Productivity

I’ve been very productive today.  I went on my Artist’s Date after I picked up the radar gun… sometimes it is fun being an engineer. 😉  I stopped at Bella Terra in Huntington Beach to check it out and to go to the bookstore.  Just another overly crowded shopping center with big-box stores and too many people.  Not my cup of tea, but the bookstore was nice.

Came back home to work on miscellaneous stuff before going out for dinner.  Dad didn’t feel like cooking and washing dishes, so that was nice.  Worked on grant applications and metal stamping.  I’m slowly going back to sterling blanks and what I came up with is sooooooooooo cute.  I might just have to gag on cuteness… sounds like how people react to Jesse and I most of the time… I’m happy to be productive… now to survive the weekend of partying and working.  Thank goodness Jesse isn’t home yet.

Leave a Reply

