Something’s Brewing…

I feel something coming.  I have no idea what it is, but I feel something creative looming, but it isn’t ready to come out yet.  My gut is telling me to continue stamping and letting loose with it.  And to continue on my chainmaille journey, even though I feel a bit stagnant.  I have wedding jewelry to keep me busy, so I’ll play with that for a bit.  The cleaning process which will later become the moving process has been going well too.  Still too much stuff to sort through, but it will be done before December.

Pasadena Bead Show this weekend… looking forward to seeing some bead friends and shopping.  I’m going to make one round of observations, sit down and mull for a bit, then get back up and buy stuff.  Except for my crazy pirate rock lady… if she’s there. 🙂

Pasadena is my favorite town… not sure why.  I think it’s because Dad would meet with a colleague, and then toss me out into the shops to wander around until lunch. 😀  After the show, I’m heading over to the Scarlet Tea Room for afternoon tea.  Their Strawberry Romanoff is sooooooooooooooo good.

Leave a Reply

