Standard

A Month’s Progress

So I’ve been married for a month and two days. All I’ve been doing has been trying to find a sense of normalcy in my new routine, nest, take care of my husband, and make jewelry. Here are some new treasures I need to post on Etsy after I get back from Alaska…

Citrine in Rose Gold Filled… /drool

Apatite in Yellow Gold Filled

Sunstone in Sterling Silver and Rose Gold Filled… this is my favorite, but it’s hard to choose between this and the apatite. 😉

There are still a few more pieces I haven’t taken pictures of yet. But the only thing that really comes to mind is the Citrine bracelet in Rose Gold I need to add another bead to and just haven’t gotten around to it yet. Really, I need to hammer the wire, wrap the bead, then attach it. Eh, I’ll get to it eventually. We were supposed to leave for Alaska today but Seattle got snowed in, declared a state of emergency, and cancelled all flights. So we’re leaving tomorrow for Portland then Anchorage. Hopefully no weather issues.

We’re headed for a little cold gear shopping. Better take pictures. 😉

Leave a Reply

