Gazebo

We’re waiting for my father-in-law to get home and discovered part of his front yard. There’s a gazebo with 3 giant green grape vines sprawling all over it and lots of other fruit trees and flowers. Jesse said I can have a gazebo when we get a house. 😀

Instead of a hammock, I want a padded chaise with a little bistro set so I can sit outside, make jewelry, and drink my tea. Then I’d hang baskets full of fuchsias and wait for the butterflies and hummingbirds to come out to play. ❤

Leave a Reply

