Brewing

I have a new bracelet design in my head but no time to put it into fruition. Grrr. Basically it’ll be a chain bracelet with glass beads and a chainmaille flower alternating. Maybe with a rock and some crystal hanging off it. I think it’ll be Phase 2 of Harmony bracelets. I was going to work on it tonight but I got a FaceTime call from Jesse.1 and that was the end of that. Oh well. I’ll get it soon.

My Harmony collection incorporates all of my favorite things: chainmaille, Swarovski crystal, stones, and sometimes artisan glass beads. So far I’ve been making cute charm bracelets but I need to do more with it. Again, when baby lets me…

Leave a Reply

