Starting a 6-1 Spiral Chain

Okay, let’s do this! Boys are still asleep and I’ve eaten breakfast!

Okay, I have 4 rings inside each other… oh, there it is!!! (place to insert next ring)

Oh shoot, I dropped it…

/deep breath

THERE IT IS!!!

Oh wait… something’s wrong. I’ll keep going, maybe it will stabilize.

Ugh, this is not it.

Ohhhhh, I didn’t attach something to the end I started on… oops.

What was I thinking? I should go back to bed.

Okay, okay, I can do this…

THERE!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, I DROPPED IT AGAIN!!!

There goes another ring on the floor. I need to pick it up before the baby gets it…

That looks better. Hmm.

I need to stop death gripping my pliers.

Ooo, that’s it!

Is it?

Another ring on the floor…

Evil Elmo says “F— you.”

I GOT IT!!! I GOT IT!!! I GOT IT!!!

Ugh, can’t go back to bed, need to go to yoga in an hour… Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Leave a Reply

