A Classic Skeletor Moment

My bestie (Krill’s mom) told me to go watch He-Man because I have no idea how to unwind right now.  Great idea, I should have thought of that. 😉  Makes me want to fork over the money for a TV and DVD player since He-Man isn’t on Netflix anymore.

We still need a little bit more furniture.  A bunk bed for Jesse.1, another futon, a TV/DVD player, and a TV stand.  Once we get these last remaining pieces, I can start truly decorating the Tower of Hui Hui.  Maybe.  And, back to watching He-Man. 😉

Leave a Reply

