“Parting is Such Sweet Sorrow”

So… I’ve imported all the entries in this blog over to my website and it’s time to re-direct all my faithful followers over there as well.  It wasn’t a hard decision to make, rather one of those necessary steps to become more professional.  I’ve long outgrown my title as “BeadMonkey” but it will always be part of Hui Hui Design’s history.  It’s been an amazing journey and I will continue pouring out my heart and soul into my posts.  It’s just a new and bigger place to do it.

See you on the flip side.

Leave a Reply

